المؤسسون

والشركاء

تأسست حاضنة قطر للأعمال من قبل مؤسسات قيادية تعمل على تعزيز ريادة الأعمال في قطر، وهما بنك قطر للتنمية ودار الإنماء الاجتماعي. ونحن فريق من المحترفين نعمل بجهد لتحقيق مهمتنا التي تكمن في تطوير شركات مستقبلية بقيمة 100 مليون ريال قطري في دولة قطر.

المؤسسون والشركاء

qdb-logo

بنك قطر للتنمية

بنك قطر للتنمية هو كيان تنموي، تملكه الحكومة بنسبة 100%، أنشئ للإستثمار في الصناعات المحلية وتطويرها، من خلال دعمه لشركات القطاع الخاص في دولة قطر. يدعم بنك قطر للتنمية حاضنة قطر للأعمال بما يتماشى بشكل مباشر مع مهمة ورؤية البنك وأهدافه الاستراتيجية.

تكمن مهمة البنك في تسريع عملية التنمية ضمن القطاع الخاص القطري بما يتماشى مع احتياجات التنوع في الدولة. أما رؤية البنك فهي أن يكون السبّاق في تطوير القطاع الخاص وتعزيز التنوع الاقتصادي في قطر، من خلال استراتيجيات لتحويل التركيز الاقتصادي بعيداً عن صناعة النفط والغاز من خلال تحفيز قطاع خاص قوي ومتنوع. تلعب حاضنة قطر للأعمال دوراً هاماً في المساعدة على تحقيق هذه الأهداف من أجل اقتصاد مزدهر ومستدام في قطر.

nama-logo

مركز نماء

تم تأسيس مركز نماء تحت رعاية صاحبة السمو الشيخة موزا بنت ناصر رئيسة مؤسسة قطر للتربية والعلوم وإنماء المجتمع. وهي منظمة للإنماء الإجتماعي غير ربحية توفر فرص التنمية المهنية من خلال مساعدة الأفراد على تحديد وتأمين مسيرتهم المهنية المثالية.

تدعم مركز نماء حاضنة قطر للأعمال كشركة رائدة في تعزيز قطاع الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والأنشطة الريادية في قطر.

الشركاء

ضمن إطار مبادرة الهيئة العامة للسياحة لدعم الشركات الناشئة والشركات النامية في القطاع السياحي، أسست الهيئة العامة للسياحة أول مساحة حاضنة للشركات في حاضنة قطر للأعمال.
عقدتOoredoo مع حاضنة قطر للأعمال شراكة لإطلاق حاضنة “المنارة الرقمية” المتطورة لاحتضان الأعمال ضمن مقر حاضنة قطر للأعمال، وذلك بهدف التشجيع على تأسيس الشركات الناشئة والمتخصصة والقائمة على الأفكار الإبداعية في المجال الرقمي.

شركاء المعرفة

وقّعت كل من حاضنة قطر للأعمال ورابطة سيدات الأعمال القطريات مذكرة تفاهم لبدء شراكة لتعزيز دعم كلا الطرفين لسيدات الأعمال، فضلاً عن التزامهما بالمساهمة في بناء اقتصاد حديث قائم على المعرفة تماشياً مع رؤية قطر الوطنية 2030. وتعتبر الاتفاقية جزءاً من خطة حاضنة قطر للأعمال طويلة المدى التي تقضي بعقد شراكات مؤسسات تشاركها نفس القيم حول تطوير قطاع ريادة الأعمال المحلية، وإيجاد فرص لسيدات الأعمال الطموحات.
تمثل الشراكة بين حاضنة قطر للأعمال ومركز قطر للابتكارات التكنولوجية بداية حقبة جديدة للمركزين للاستفادة من أحدث التقنيات المتوفرة والشركات الناشئة في قطاعات مختلفة مثل قطاع المواصلات، السلامة على الطرق، والبيئة.
أعلنت كل من حاضنة قطر للأعمال، ومايكروسوفت قطر عن توقيع مذكرة تفاهم تقضي بتقديم برامج تدريبية وفرص استثمارية غير مسبوقة للمشاريع الصغيرة وروّاد الأعمال والطلّاب.

وبهذه المشاركة ستصبح حاضنة قطر للأعمال ضمن برنامج BizSpark المقدم من مايكروسوفت قطر والذي سيوفر برامج مجانية لمساعدة المشاريع الصغيرة للوصول للنجاح، كما سيوفر للعديد من روّاد الأعمال برامج تدريبية ستُقدَم لهم سواء من خبراء مايكروسوفت DirectX وذلك سيتضمن أكاديمية البرمجيات وحلقات “إسأل خبيرك” و”أكاديمية مايكروسوفت الافتراضية” من فريق عمل مايكروسوفت.

أعلنت كل من حاضنة قطر للأعمال وأكاديمية قطر للمال والأعمال عن توقيع مذكرة تفاهم تقضي بإنشاء شراكة تعزز التزام الطرفين بالمساهمة في بناء اقتصاد حديث قائم على المعرفة يتوافق مع رؤية قطر الوطنية 2030.

وتتيح هذه الشراكة لعدد من الشركات المحتضنة في حاضنة قطر للأعمال فرصة المشاركة مجاناً في دورات مختارة من أكاديمية قطر للمال والأعمال، بالإضافة إلى دورات متخصصة يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات محتضني حاضنة قطر للأعمال بأسعار خاصة.

كن قصة النجاح التالية في قطر!

هل أنت قطري أو مقيم ولديك شريك قطري نشط فعلياً وتمتلك فكرة والتزام لتأسيس شركة؟ هل لديك شركة قطرية قائمة وترغب في الحصول على بعض المساعدة العملية لإنمائها؟

Our Founders

& Partners

QBIC is founded by two of the leading entrepreneurship institutes in Qatar, Qatar Development Bank and the Social Development Center. We are a team of professionals working hard towards our mission of developing the next QAR 100 million companies in Qatar.

Founders & Partners

qdb-logo

Qatar Development Bank

Qatar Development Bank (QDB) is a financial entity fully owned by the government, set up by Emiri Decree to invest in and develop local industries by supporting SMEs in Qatar. QDB’s support of QBIC is directly aligned with the bank’s mission, vision and strategy.

QDB has the mission of accelerating the development of the Qatari private sector in line with the diversification needs of Qatar. The bank’s vision is to be the primary enabler of Qatar’s private sector and economic diversification through strategies to shift the economic focus away from the hydrocarbon industry by stimulating a robust and diversified private sector. QBIC plays an important role in helping fulfil these aims for a thriving and sustainable Qatari economy.

nama-logo

Nama

Nama was established under the patronage of Her Highness Sheikha Mozah Bint Nasser, Chairperson of Qatar Foundation for Education, Science and Community Development. Nama is a nonprofit, social and development organization that creates professional development opportunities by helping individuals identify and secure their ideal careers.

Nama supports QBIC as a leader in promoting SMEs and entrepreneurial activity in Qatar towards these goals.

Our Partners

As part of its initiative to support tourism startups and scaleups, the Qatar Tourism Authority set up the country’s first Tourism incubator at the Qatar Business Incubation Center premises.
Ooredoo and Qatar Business Incubation Center partnership launched a state-of-the-art “Digital and Beyond” incubator within QBIC’’s premises to encourage the creation of a new range of startups and technology-focused businesses, as well as a national contest for new startup ideas.

Knowledge Partners

QBIC and the Qatari Business Women Association (QBWA) have signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) to advocate their support for woman entrepreneurs in Qatar. It also serves as a commitment towards creating a modern, knowledge-based economy aligned with Qatar National Vision 2030, was part of QBIC’s long-term plan to partner with establishments that aim to develop the local entrepreneurial scene and create opportunities for aspiring businesswomen.
This partnership between QBIC and Qatar Mobility Innovations Center (QMIC) marks the beginning of a new chapter for both centers to leverage the use of emerging mobility technologies and startups in a number of various fields including transportation, road safety, and environment.
Microsoft Qatar and QBIC have signed a memorandum of understanding to provide unprecedented training and business opportunities for promising start-ups, entrepreneurs and students.

With this, QBIC is set to become part of Microsoft’s BizSpark scheme, which provides free software and support for start-ups, as well as access to a global online community. Entrepreneurs will also benefit from online and offline training guidance from Microsoft DirectX specialists, including the App Academy, Ask the Expert sessions, and Microsoft’s Virtual Academy.

The Qatar Business Incubation Center (QBIC) and the Qatar Finance and Business Academy (QFBA) signed a memorandum of understanding for the creation of a modern, knowledge-based economy aligned with the Qatar National Vision 2030.

The partnership will allow up a number of QBIC incubatees to participate in selected QFBA courses free of charge. In addition, customized courses can be catered to the needs of QBIC incubatees for special rates.

Be the next Qatari success story!

Are you a Qatari or resident with an active Qatari partner who has an idea and the commitment to Start a company? Do you already have a Qatari company and feel you could use some practical help to Grow your company?